Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://localhost:8080/xmlui/handle/123456789/3010
Title: Chemical Research Society of India Awards 2018
Authors: Vijay Nair, G
Pulla Rao, C
Ramaraj, R
Srinivasan, S
Tyagi, A K
Chandrasekharam, M
Anindya, D
Ghosh, K
Ghosh, S
Hajra, A
Justin Thomas, K R
Sharma, P K
Singh, K N
Talukdar, P
Issue Date: 19-Feb-2018
Publisher: Wiley
Citation: Angewandte Chemie - International Edition, 57(8):2029-2030
Appears in Collections:2018

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Chemical Research Society of India Awards 2018 - Vijay Nair G - Angwante Chemie.pdf
  Restricted Access
1.86 MBAdobe PDFView/Open Request a copy

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.