

## Fellowships in Science

Author: Express News Service

Published Date: Dec 20, 2013 10:16 AM
Last Updated: Dec 20, 2013 10:16 AM

The Kerala Academy of Sciences will confer K Radhakrishnan, M Vijayan, V N Rajasekharan Pillai and A Ajayaghosh with honorary fellowships in recognition of their contribution to science, technology, science education, science management and popularisation of science.

The ceremony will be held on Friday at the Priyadarshini Conference Hall of the Kerala State Science and Technology Museum. The fellowships will be conferred by Chief Minister Oommen Chandy. The function will be followed by a Foundation Day lecture by VSSC director S Ramakrishnan and a seminar.

Copyright © 2012 The New Indian Express. All rights reserved.

1 of 1 1/17/2014 4:02 PM